Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Hill

David Hill

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hill
"Very positive experience with Paul and Cole. I sent them a tenant who needed Rental Insurance and they were very helpful."
Profile photo of Laverne

Laverne

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laverne
"Paul Sheets State Farm Thomaston is awesome. Excellent customer service. They are the best!"
Profile photo of David Spraggins

David Spraggins

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Spraggins
"Kadey at State Farm was very helpful explaining my rate. Everyone in the office is so nice."
Profile photo of Brian Kendall

Brian Kendall

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kendall
"State farm Paul Sheets Thomaston is by far the best insurance company I have ever had!"
Profile photo of Michael Chapman

Michael Chapman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chapman
"I have excellent service from paul sheets state farm office in thomaston and everyone has a good professional attitude."
Profile photo of Nikita “Keitha” andrews

Nikita “Keitha” andrews

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita “Keitha” andrews
"Great customer service and help me got a great quote."
Profile photo of Sara Connor

Sara Connor

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Connor
"We're in our seventies and have used lots of different insurance agents and companies, so we feel very qualified to tell you that we have never found anybody who comes close to Paul Sheets. He is the BEST: patient, kind, caring, professional and so knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Martin Stovall

Martin Stovall

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Stovall
"Best in the business."
Profile photo of TravelHappy

TravelHappy

December 5, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by TravelHappy
"Paul sheets insurance went on my account just because 2010 Toyota parts are expensive ☹️been with State Farm since 1995 no accident"
Profile photo of Sam Harris

Sam Harris

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Harris
"Great quick service."